Gaddesby Parish Council

Serving the people of Gaddesby, Ashby Folville and Barsby

Clerk: Trudy Toon
7 Barrow Crescent, Gaddesby
Leics LE7 4WA

Tel: 01664 840490

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 43

Minutes, Council, 2019 02 11

Parish Council Minutes 11 February 2019

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019 03 11

Parish Council Minutes 11 March 2019

Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, PC meeting 12 October 2020

Agenda, PC meeting 12 October 2020

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, PC Meeting 14 September 2020

Agenda, PC Meeting 14 September 2020

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Asset Register

Asset Register

Mon, 31 Mar 2014

Budget 2019/20

Budget 2019/20

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Budget 2020/21

Budget 2020/21

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Clerk's job description

Clerk's job description

Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Cllr Gary Fox Register of Member's interests

Cllr Gary Fox Register of Member's interests

Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Cllr Gordon Bigam Register of Member's interests

Cllr Gordon Bigam Register of Member's interests

Mon, 27 May 2019

Cllr Jenny Hurst Register of Member's interests

Cllr Jenny Hurst Register of Member's interests

Sun, 12 May 2019

Cllr John Simon Register of Member's interests

Cllr John Simon Register of Member's interests

Mon, 12 May 2014

Cllr Pat Walton Register of Member's interests

Cllr Pat Walton Register of Member's interests

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Equal Opportunities Policy

Equal Opportunities Policy

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Tags: Policies

Financial Regulations

Financial Regulations

Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Internal Control Statement

Internal Control Statement

Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Minutes, Council 2020 08 10

Minutes, Council 2020 08 10

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 07 13

Minutes, Council, 2020 07 13

Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019 01 14

Parish Council minutes

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019 04 08

Parish Council Minutes 8 April 2019

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019 05 13

Parish Council Minutes 13 May 2019

Mon, 13 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019 06 10

Minutes, Council, 2019 06 10

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019 07 08

Minutes, Council, 2019 07 08

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019 08 12

Minutes, Council, 2019 08 12

Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019 09 09

Minutes, Council, 2019 09 09

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019 10 14

Minutes, Council, 2019 10 14

Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019 11 11

Minutes, Council, 2019 11 11

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019 12 09

Minutes, Council, 2019 12 09

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 01 09

Minutes, Council, 2020 01 09

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 02 10

Minutes, Council, 2020 02 10

Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2